Wolf burgerrr From Chicago

in #dtube7 years ago


you like a huge, greesy burger, The Little Bad Wolf Burger is really bad (amazing)! It has three patties with dressing that'll blow your mind. The only caveat is that you'll embarrass your self if you try to bite into it like a Big Mac. Bekieve me when I say it can't get messy.

The outdoor seating can be wonderful if it's a beautiful day. The inside feels so congested for some reason - probably due to the dark interior paint. But it looks like a cool spot at night.

The people are very friendly. I came here by myself and the servers as well as the bartenders kept me company.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks so messy to eat but I think that is where the thrill is, seems mouth-watering though!

very mixed, very tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50