You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Part 2) IntroduceYourself D.Tube Edition | Q&A: Why Do We Homestead, Have We Ever Felt Like Breaking Up, Tattoos, Things We Want To Do Before We Die & More!

in #dtube7 years ago

I watched all of it and I really enjoyed it! :) Really beautiful stuff, guys. You're so young, yet you've already experienced so much. I truly admire your commitment and your connectivity with nature, and your ambitions to do so much more with your lives and to share it with others!!! I'm really glad that we happened to stumble across one another here on Steemit <3

Sort:  

Aw you are so sweet! We’re really touched; I felt that right in the heart ❤️😊 thanks for your sweet words dear; we’re glad to have crossed paths with you too and hope to meet you in person soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66