Get shredded with Gerson's Work out plan!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hola Steemians!

Yesterday Baby Gerson and I went to visit @paolajane for a chill Sunday. Little did we all know he had other intentions on getting shredded in her studio 😂. With this strick work out, who knows! Maybe you can be baby ripped by the ending of winter too.

I hope you guys find this just as halirious as I did when I was editing it! I must have watched it a thousand times by now.
Until next time my people!

Xoxo
Mel & Baby G


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This has to be the best video on dtube hands down 😂😂😂

Im saying! If only @dtube would see it!!

awwww this is so cute!!! :) Thanks for sharing it @paolajane!

Thank you for watching! ❤️ You’re the best

Hey! Im glad you liked it too!

This is cute 😍 I want a baby right now 😝😝

Haha yes definitely a baby fever video

Soooooooo cute !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45