When we all found out what we were having!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Afternoon Steemers!

I'm going out a limb here and sharing a very personal video of mine. This video was taken 2 octobers ago when I was just a few months pregnant. My fiance and I were about to explode if we had to wait one more day to find out if it was a boy or girl.

We took the dramatic route and had a gender reveal party where we invited pretty much the whole damn brooklyn. We obviously through the party in a bar because we're obviously cool like that. People were placing bets, trying to feel my belly to sense what it'll be, it was all pretty halirious.

Only one person knew what I was having and that was whoever filled the balloons. This was one of the happiest moments of my life. I always wanted a son and joke to my fiance that I bet if we had one he'd look just like him. Guys when I say twins, I mean it! It's like I gave birth to my man 😂 I guess its fitting that we named him after his Daddy, Gerson jr. Anyways, I hope you guys enjoy the video!

Xoxo,
Mel & Baby G ( in my belly)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And what a cutie he came out to be!

I remember this like yesterday ❤️

This is so cute! Love it

<3 awhh how sweet =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70