🐊 DTube Vlog - Australia Zoo + Crocodile Feeding 🐊

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTubians!

Went to the Australia Zoo with my sister @dvlogs had a really fun time and thought i would take you guys with me. Got some really cool shots of the crocodiles getting feed :) I hope you enjoy it and are all having an awesome day :)


Thanks For Watching!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL! Success for the Rhino! Thanks for sharing that entire show with the crocs :) now I know I can just sit down when a one is a few meters away from me. hahaha

Hehe yes success! :P yeah now you don't have to be scared near croc's (if your outside the water) lol

You are looking gorgeous. 💕💕💕 nice to meet your sister

Thank you <3 <3

Wow! That picture is crazy!

hehe big croc aye :P

How did you survive? Or were you too tough for the croc?

I'm betting your music calmed him...

Love the thumb nail, great video, enjoyed it ;)

Do not do this with real crocodiles۔


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75