๐ŸŽฃ ๐Ÿ  Going Fishing ๐Ÿ  ๐ŸŽฃ

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey Guys!

Thought i would try something different this is a fun country song called "Going Fishing" i really enjoyed singing this song as i'm always up for a challenge and this is a lot more fast pace of a song than i'm used to :) I hope you are all having a wonderful day :)

Please click on the photo above to watch this song on DTube :)


Lyrics and Chords:

E A
If I could make my living going fishing
E B
Then I would make my living with a line and pole
E
Put food on the table pay the money to the landlord
A
Buy some working clothes
E
Cause I ain't making money going fishing
B E
Like I'm paid at the factory

VERSE 2:

E A
If I could pay all these bills with my guitar
E B
Then I would pay these bills with some rock and roll
E
Put food on the table pay the money to the landlord
A
Buy some working clothes
E
Cause I ain't making money playing guitar
B E
Like I'm paid at the factory

CHORUS:
A
Now if I could (if I could)
E
Then I would (then I would)
F#
Make money doing something that I love
B
I'd thank my lucky stars above

VERSE 3:

E A
If I could just get by loving you dear
E B
Then I would just get by making love to you
E
Put food on the table pay the money to the landlord
A
Buy some working clothes
E
Cause I ain't making money making love
B E
Like I'm paid at the factory

E A E B x 2

CHORUS:
A

Now if I could (if I could)
E
Then I would (then I would)
F#
Make money doing something that I love
B
I'd thank my lucky stars above

E A
If I could make my living going fishing
E B
Then I would make my living with a line and pole
E
Put food on the table pay the money to the landlord
A
Buy some working clothes
E
Cause I ain't making money going fishing
B E
Like I'm paid at the factory

 E

Put food on the table pay the money to the landlord
A
Buy some working clothes
E
Cause I ain't making money going fishing
B E
Like I'm paid at the factory


Social Media's:

My Steemit profile: https://steemit.com/@melissakellie
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/melissakellie10
Website: https://www.melissakellie.com
Patreon:https://www.patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks For Watching!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

I just went fishing today

Cool :) Did you catch anything?

Yup I caught a hot babe at the bar :)

hahaha good on ya lol

Just kidding lol, seriously though I did go fishing and caught a nice rainbow and a few speckles. Great song by the way nice voice :))

hehe. Thanks @cyberblock glad you enjoyed it :) you are very funny :P hope you have a great day ๐ŸŽถ

Thanks for another beautiful song

Thank you :)

Always welcome

You have a very tight talk


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

I am very interested, I will continue to see extraordinary posts from you...

I loved it!!!

Sweet voice and wonderful lyrics

I haven't gone fishing in a while, this song has inspired me to go again. Might go tomorrow and get some fresh dinner!

good song and voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77