The Swan Bit My Finger! 😂

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTubians,

I was outside with my mum feeding some swans and a baby swan that was super cute.. in the end i got bitten on the finger lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik. Photo credits @lordnigel.

Swans tend to be bad tempered lol. I once thought how cute, I want a pic by the swan barefoot like a nymph dressed in white
*Barefoot"
You know already the rest of the story

That would have a made an awesome photo though! ouch ur poor toes lol

Yes, always trying to do an ethereal fae looking photoshoot LOL hahaha, hahaha, lesson learned LOL

Black swans with red beak, I just saw, very unique and funny, swans symbol of love, wow very romantic .. i like .. like

he was afraid

That’s so funny. I wrote a song about when a Duck bit my daughter’s finger. We took it to the studio and had so much fun with it. Hope it brings a smile to your face. http://www.reverbnation.com/hornetmanmusic. Pick the song called duck. Take care. 😊 🦆

Well, well, well... That's impressive! We love to see the creativity and effort that it takes to make great video, and our community decided that this one is awesome. We put it on our list (checked twice, just like Santa) and the we popped down the metaphorical chimney to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 19 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

reminds me of myself a short little while ago ~ only that `my swan-family´ was snowy white :)

haahahaha nice video dude keep it up and dont forget to follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31