🎶 DTube Music - True Colors - Cyndi Lauper 🎶

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTubians! 🎶

I wanted to sing a positive song today by Cyndi Lauper called "True Colors" I hope you enjoy it and are all having a wonderful day :)

Please click on the photo above to watch the video on DTube


True Colors Lyrics:

You with the sad eyes
Don't be discouraged
Oh I realize
It's hard to take courage
In a world full of people
You can lose sight of it all
And the darkness inside you
Can make you feel so small

But I see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

Show me a smile then,
Don't be unhappy, can't remember
When I last saw you laughing

If this world makes you crazy
And you've taken all you can bear
You call me up
Because you know I'll be there

And I'll see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

[Whisper:] Can't remember, when I last saw you laugh.

If this world makes you crazy
And you've taken all you can bear
You call me up
Because you know I'll be there

And I'll see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors
True colors are shining through

I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow.


Social Media's:

My Steemit profile: https://steemit.com/@melissakellie
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/melissakellie10
Website: https://www.melissakellie.com
Patreon:https://www.patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks For Listening!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow . That's Cool Song


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thanks teamnz :)

Hey dear @melissakellie !
A Little true story , if you like :-)

First I’m following you since I’m on steemit. I like really your lovely Musik 👍

Tonight it rescues me, so I have to write... you!

4F3F452B-9BCF-4252-BF9B-F7A2D46E905E.jpeg

6EB9B8A4-20DF-4A80-946D-31E7F95F1F4F.jpeg

How I posted in my last posts about my vacation (take a look if you like ;-) ) ... we are in a great and nice location, but tonight there is a wedding 🎩 on the other side. .... no more words. The live music is . 😬 ....

Glad I have you in my feed, and mainly Your last song 👍 reminds me many many years back.!

So thank you 😊😘 👍 up for this !

Just visited you page looks like a lovely place you are visiting :)
Thanks for stopping by i'm glad you enjoyed it
~ Melissa Xx

beautiful song, you certainly are talented

Thank you so much :)

Such a classic. But I love it so much. :) never disappointing us. Thank you for the beautiful cover.

Thanks so much @sergiomendes :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! i hope you have a lovely day Xx

You know from times to times i will end up in your covers :)

Glad to follow you, wish you success in music😊

Thanks so much :)

Your voice sounds so chill and impressive. Can i subscribe to your YouTube page?

Thank you so much :) Sure i'm on youtube Xx

This is one of my favorite songs to sing at a Karaoke!

its a classic at karaoke :)

Nice guitar arpeggio for this song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55