Sort:  

That's what I thought, but they are different. I think they are in an English type of class. Of course, I could be wrong.

Then they copied each other's assignments! 😃

Yeah, I am watching the Blacklists for their names. However, there are many English Classes in that area encouraging the students to make videos to help them get engagement for learning English purposes. I can see how two besties would work together. So, yeah, it's possible, but I'm still keeping an eye on them.

If you happen to catch anything else that's fishy with those we introduce, please let us know! It is appreciated.
Ren

I like that you give them the benefit of the doubt. Watch and wait and see where they go from here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43