Working Out Parts for the Album!! :-)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!
Working on a tune for the album, decided to share it.

Here is the main progression:

Em7 - Dbm7 - CMaj7 - B7 Ebdim

I have no Idea how or why I came up with this. :-)
I love the progression though, so now I just have to get good at laying over it LOL.

Sax licks, here I come. 😊

Enjoy!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a great music..Keep it up..
Upvote done...✌✌

Your every part just awesome..
Carry on dear ..Upvoted..

Oh my friend @melbookermusic how are you and that's super music keep it up

Wonderful music.
I appreciate your guitar.. your guitar song is very nice.i love it...
All the best My dear @melbookermusic

Most welcome my friend!!!

Wow! Amazing one sir, it's been a while tho... Good to see you are still kicking it! Well-done 😊

Thanks!! Going to get bacck to posting in the coming week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72