✳️DTube✳️Steemit✳️Steepshot✳️Can Our community cause a Youtube Exodus?✳️

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey everyone!
I had a comment, with someone apologizing for not being able to upvote a steemit post of mine.
To that I say NO worries. We are a community here-not like on other platforms. When I have power, I will upvote your great posts and comments anyway. :-)
With youtube demonetizing accounts, then changing the game for the partner program, let's just start an Exodus from there, and demonstrate to others why they should as well.

Do what you are able to:

*Resteem
*Comment
*Share to other platforms

We Got This!

Special thanks to a great Steemian @steevc He delegated some steem power to help others and that is such a cool thing to do.

Much Love and Success to all of you!
Contest coming soon!!!!!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With the rise of crypto, Youtube is definitely at risk of seeing a massive migration of people outside the platform. Some of these people will for sure end up on Dtube. We are truly going to see a gradual switch happen. Early adopters unite!!!!

Yes indeed!!!! I just got the notice that I would not be monetized anymore - no worries - don't need em' :-)

hahaha comrade, I can only laugh and embarrassed myself read your posting.karena that you write related to my comments in the previous post. Thank you friend

Thank you for reading/watching my posts. No worries about the upvote, we will become big steemians together. :-)

thank you very much what you have given me. I just support you by following your post every time every time.

hi, how are you, i missed some of your posts, iji times you are amazing, a social artist. care about fellow steemit

Doing well. Very busy - which I like :-) Thanks!!

Outside your post pack, I will calculate your post for another price

resteem your pos ser

Tasty licks! Yeah, I use my limited voting power to help some folks out too. It really is necessary for folks that don't have a post or video that hits paydirt right away. On the flip side there are people that can buy their way in, but I personally prefer a community effort to keep everyone going. I don't vote below 60% so I'm done for the day, you got my last one, lol. What really turns me off YTs new policy is that should one of your videos go viral, YT gets paid, but you don't qualify to get anything yet.

Thanks so much. Yes, youtube is not my prefered choice at all anymore.

you are very kind to forgive our friends' mistakes from steemians, seldom have heart titles, a community like fathers, many of which we find if wrongly blamed the very thing, but you have a big heart, I will follow the contest, in your community.

Thank You!! :-)

Some months ago when i still didnt knew about this platform and D.tube, i was wondering which will the platform that will beat Youtube and will be the new Youtube. Now i know the answer. Its only a matter of time everyone to get adopted to this technology and start using D.tube !

Yes, share it with everyone! :-)

Nice video.. More success to you
We are great family on here, YouTube is a coward, more switching to come

Yes, we are :-)

💪💪💪

Waaww amazing
Good video 👍👍
I really like it

AMAZING :) GOOD VIDEO
you are giving your full to help this community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64