✳️DTube Video! Rippin' Some Funky Guitar Licks! ✳️ All Fingers No Pick ✳️

in #dtube6 years ago


Many players approach guitar playing without using a pick. I started this some years back. It's a totally different sound - and I love it.

I tend to use:

  • Hybrid Picking: Pick & Fingers
  • Fingers Only
  • Pick (Plectrum)
    All interchangeably.

The camera is reversed (a fakebook live clip)

Enjoy the video!

Comment - Upvote - Resteem - Follow 😊

Tips
Dash Me here:
XumiBVvqab4fKYCHXAaFnsXXgJAtgCzort

BCH:
15Mg1H54suSaoLKDcDzrEz82Gzo8rjSwK2

LTC:
La3ar2mAtH7Xt2J7NjDogDF9QF3SdgvpfJ

ZEC:
t1cR6b1F3cDm2vrSbhfSTYWeC4KW5M7EPFZ

ETH:
0x888481a9f0c271152d74f838b7493ef872726e92


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemit

Thank You!!!!!! :-)

Most welcome My friend💐💐

My country Bangladesh!!

@sharminkona আপনি আমার পোস্ট নিম্নলিখিত জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনাকে অনেক সাফল্য, এবং আমাদের পেজ বড় হতে পারে একদিন! :-)

You have many reputations
I support your comments.
I support your every post.
And make your posts come true.
I love your guitar sound.@Sharminkona!!!!

Great music dear...I appreciate your dtube..
I will wait for your new music...Carry on..

This nice post i like your music thanks for sharing this dtube best of luck my dear friends
..

Thank you for following my posts! :-)

Most welcome my dear..

I writing for your next songs.. and
.. resteemit..

I like music.thanks for share.

As always, it is a treat listening to jam!

Thank You so much! :-)

nice music,music is food of the soul

Yes, it is, very much. :-)

congratulations friend. keep my spirit, my followers and readers of your faithful post.

Cool sound! Lindsay Buckingham has a unique fingerstyle technique that I’ve always liked. I’ve always wanted to learn to play better with a pick. 😀

He is a great fingerstyle player. I think I borrowed some from Albert King, Jon Jorgenson ... I think. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99