✳️ DTube Video! ✳️ Rippin' Guiar Licks Over a ii-iii-vi RnB Progression ✳️

in #dtube6 years ago


Working on a Bluesy RnB ish song ...that will end up on my album at some point 😊

Live video-so the camera is reversed.

Much work to do!

Enjoy the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awsome song dear....cool share

Thanks! More to come :-)

ok I am waiting for your next

resteemit done

Thank you!! :-)

wonderful this music....i like this dtube channel.i wai your next post dear... resteemit

Thank You @triptybarsha ! What is your native language?

@triptybarsha আমার পৃষ্ঠা অনুসরণ করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ - আপনি অনেক সাফল্য! 😊

Speaking of albums, do you have any already out there?.. Love your style....Keep em comming :)

I have some out of print stuff. I will put them up little by little on DSound ( https://dsound.audio/#/@melbookermusic ). I had dropped out for quite a while. I do have some music in the works though. Thanks! :-)

your song is really best i like it ........thanks for sharing

Thanks for watching!!

Was just thinking you were doing the lefty guitar (until i read the description). Nice tone and work, btw.

@monadnock Thank you! This was part of a live clinic at my music school. Facebook reverses the front facing camera when you go live.

That explains it. Thanks!

do you also make yourself the beats or you take them from internet ?

Most of these I do myself. They are parts of unfinished songs. :-)

Sounds sweet man! Loving how you supplemented​ the minor pentatonic​s with Diatonic Major riffs:)

@andrewmarkmusic Thanks! Yeah there is lots of stuff thrown in, but not straying too far from the blues. I am really into Jef Lee Johnson, Scott Henderson type stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94