✳️DTube Vlog No. 2✳️Steem Blockchain: Embrace The Process✳️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Embrace The Process
I had more newbies ask me questions about the mighty Steem Blockchain!!
Exciting time for sure.

Any acheivement in life(Steemit or otherwise) requires a process:

  • of hard work
  • of study/learning
  • of reprogramming your mind

I started this off for my aspiring full time musicians, but this would pertain to everyone who is chasing achievement, and trying to go full time in their chosen field.

...and get free from the clock


As I mentioned before, I have a music school in California USA, and there are several other money making options for musicians:

  • Playing in a cover band
  • Solo Gigs (party, wedding, lounge)
  • Studio Work
    *Teaching online via Skype

In this video I mention the Steem Blockchain options:

*Steemit - Blogging
*DTube - Video
*DSound - Music
*Steepshot - Pics/Micro Blogging

Not Mentioned are:

  • Musicoin

Then, as with anything, program/brainwash yourself for success.

  • Books
  • Audio Books
  • Ted Talks
  • Gleaning from other successful people

Much Success to all of you!! :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

...yes, I fixed my title :-)

Thanks for the inspirational and motivational post.. To be successful, you have to strive hard

Yes, indeed. Always embrace the process. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72