✳️ DTube Video ✳️ Rippin' Guitar Licks on the Quilter Labs 101 Mini Head ✳️ Pedalboard Rig! ✳️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


My board changes a lot 😀

It seems I am always on a quest to find "The Sound" ...but it always escapes me.

I have been trying to scale back my rig and have a great sound, but smaller package, so to speak.

I will be experimenting with some of the new pedal sized amps. I will let everyone know what I find out ...and post videos of course. 😊

The main part of my sound at the moment is:

  • Quilter 101 Mini Head
  • Timmy Transparent Overdrive (Paul Cochrane)
  • Nashville Style Tele

Thanks!
✳️ Upvote - Resteem - Follow - Comment ✳️


  • Dash Me here:
    XumiBVvqab4fKYCHXAaFnsXXgJAtgCzort

  • BCH:
    15Mg1H54suSaoLKDcDzrEz82Gzo8rjSwK2

  • LTC:
    La3ar2mAtH7Xt2J7NjDogDF9QF3SdgvpfJ

  • ZEC:
    t1cR6b1F3cDm2vrSbhfSTYWeC4KW5M7EPFZ

  • ETH:
    0x888481a9f0c271152d74f838b7493ef872726e92


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The search for the ultimate sounds stays ultimate :) But it is always great to be in the proces of finding that neith sound that just makes that little difference or specialty to your playing... I see at you pedal-board you use a lot of "old school" pedals? Or are those reissues? Modern pedal's are technically the best, but the sounds of the old reverbs or flangers....boy....those are another level :) Have a great day...

Thanks! Actually, some are used, I'm not sure if they are old school-very well could be. This board changes so much.

Continueing the journey to the greatest sound :) I used to use the old Boss pedals (reverb, chorus). But now for bass I only use a Fodera pre-amp. Makes a active from a passive bass :)

Wow thats quite a setup that you have there ! Good job.

Keep on giving us good music. You are an inspiration

Thanks so much, I will.

dtube is best
Thanks for sharing this music and video
keep it up

Thank You! Yes, I love DTube! :-)

Wonderful.. music I appreciate your video. Thanks for sharing this dtube.. Best of luck my dear.. i witting for your next music.. resteemit..

Thank You very much!!! :-)

Most welcome l writing for your next music..

I like music.
Thanks for sharing this video.
I appreciate your blog.
Best of luck......
.

Resteemit.

Thank You!!! More on the way :-)

I witting for your changing My friend.

👌👌👌👌Great Sound 👌👌👌👌👌

Thanks!! It will probably change soon :-)

Nice to see you again @melbookermusic with a new rythm and rocking post keep it up #best-of-luck

Thanks much!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82