You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadowbot (shadowbot.us) For Steemit Users - Increase Your Upvotes and Follow Others Back Automatically

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I found you on YouTube and follow you on this platform, too. You don't open your comments section on YT, and understandably the trolls are annoying. So, I just want to say that you're always providing great and helpful content. Thank you!

Sort:  

I appreciate you finding me here and your feedback as I know that not everyone agrees with my content but it is okay as there is enough room for everyone.

Keep up the good work. What you are doing is definitely making a difference. I've been learning a lot about the cryptocurrency world over the past few months, thanks to you and some other YouTube contributors in the game.

I'm glad that I was able to help you in some way and that you could learn something from my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45