HELP!! MinnowBooster, SteemConnect, Can't use any Daps on Steem!!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Here is my little dilemma. If anyone happens to read this on Steemit, please do me a favor and help out. Here is the issue:

I have been unable to log into my steemit account using steemconnect, in order to use steem based daps like minnowbooster. I am able to log into the account no problem, using my chrome browser as my details have been saved. However, when I try to log into a new in a new browser, like Brave, I am given the message that my username is incorrect. I have quadripple checked to make sure that I am spelling it correctly.....the entire 10 letter sequence, and I have even changed my password. Nothing works.

I am no idea what the issue is and I would really be able to use other daps on the steem blockchain to support the projects. Any help in this regard will be greatly appreciated. THANK YOU!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for watching. Providing me with a wicked solution to the problem would also be kick ass!

Man I'm getting no love here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58