Hello DTube and Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago


This video is per recommendation to introduce myself to the community, which I initially didn't understand but now I am glad that I did. DTube is beginning to feel more and more like home and the place I want to be the most.

Actually I was thinking about editing and uploading this video tonight while having dinner with my family at a restaurant.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

As always, thank you for watching and commenting. I love the involvement the DTube community shows. FANTASTIC STUFF!!!

Very nice introduction. Nice to see you active on dtube now. You are right, in youtube the only way to make a good money is to sell something, here we don't have to sell anything, but just to be close to the community and produce a quality content. I wish you all the best. ☺

Congratulations @mediumjack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71