Stop Santa From Bringing More Toys on Christmas

in #dtube6 years ago


Ulsan South Korea is the industrial hub of the country, and occasionally hard to digest, but even in here life continues. I spent Christmas eve with my children and my daughters friends parents in the old downtown district of the city, which is always a great place to shop, eat and find small oddities otherwise not found across the city.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome to meet you sir :D First video of yours I've watched so far! XD Santa needs to stop being a sucker for the kiddos who want endless things and stuff! One thing!!! I was given one thing usually every christmas, one big thing. I don't have much toys as others my age, now I just get money and maybe socks XD hahaha

For some strange reason I am having a hard time adding responses to the comments, so I just wanted to say thank you all for watching and supporting!!!

Congratulations @mediumjack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for visiting my channel and supporting my videos. I am still pretty new to the usage of DTube but love being here and hope that the community will continue to expand.

subscribe to my channel

This is arriving late as Christmas is pretty much out the door. But fear not. There will be more from Crypto Father in South Korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44