You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reacting to the BREAK-UP video of my EX-FIANCÉ 💔// ON DTUBE FIRST!

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your break up. But you know what would be really awesome? If you could help my youtube channel to get it's wings. Perhaps that would help you both reconcile the negative from this experience. This would also allow me to contribute more to the DTube community through content creation on both youtube as well as DTube. A shoutout would be super helpful.

Sort:  

Hi Jack and thanks for your comment! I'm available for private paid consultation in regards to YouTube, you can reach me on Discord if you're interested, my name on there is Tanbay#4903 (:

yeah...i have no idea how to search for people on discord. just tried typing your name into the search bar but that turned out to be a dud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38