The Best Motivation is Steemit - Thoughts while my Vlog RenderssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago

Good evening My fellow Pioneers,

This week has been a toiling combination of frustration and exhaustion. However, as I watch the clock steadily approach 23:00 I feel... surprisingly positive.

IMG_0361 (2).JPG

I am positive because I have just finished editing my second Vlog. Each time I upload a video, the maker inside of me cheers. I finally have a platform. I have taken the first step towards expressing myself. Every day I spend on steemit the picture gets clearer. I can hear what I want to say. I can see who I want to be.

The video below, I feel, is already an improvement on the previous one. I am gaining confidence and determination. Thank you for being willing to listen. Let's enjoy the ride because life is one hell of a trip and we're all in this car together!

Sort:  

@mechatronics,
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

@evarich,

Thank you I will be sure to check it out.

Welcome to Steemit mechatronics. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit @mechatronics. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36