Vloge (01): TALK ABOUT DTUBE AND MYSELF

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi Friends,
Today's Content: Vlog (01)
Topic Name: talk about dtube and myself

Topic Description:
hello my all friends .today i talk about dtube and myself .For a long time I did a lot of searching to get to know and understand the platform on DTube. And lastly, I realized that the platform is really a great platform. If I compare the platform mainly to YouTube, you will find that it is much better and helpful than YouTube. Because at the present time it is very difficult to earn some blogging from YouTube, it is difficult to succeed again. But if you work on this youtube, you will definitely get your work done mainly on the basis of the work you do here. This increases the enthusiasm and interest of the new bloggers. So that new things can be invented. If you have any problems, you can contact their authorities directly to solve the problem. They are very helpful and will help and encourage you in all matters. What I like best is that you encourage what you do. I really like this platform.

You know @d.tube is a nice platform. I am loving it. I am spending much time here rather Youtube.
Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42