I tried to cleaning the field beside our house

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello My fellow dtuber,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also good.
Today is the 18th of November 2018 Sunday.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
I tried to cleaning the field beside our house,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to clean the field.
I love to keep the roads clean for people, love to maintain cleanliness in the park, love to maintain cleanliness of the garden, Today I cleaned our field beside my house.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
I'm very happy working on the @cleanplanet project.@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi !
Happy to see your action ... but...
Do you let trashs in Nature ?
Wind will push it again
Could you try to put the trashes in a location appropriate ?
Thanks
@cleanplanet

Thank you very much for your valuable comments, then I will try to do something good?
Thanks
@mdaminulislam

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes ... we are looking for the rules
Date of the event must be seen or told
Evacuate in a area trashs can
And it will be perfect for you
...
Tell urme33 to do the same too
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thank you very much, since then, I'll throw garbage in a specific dustbin...
Hope you will encourage me and will be next to me...
Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

So why you throw the plastic bag between the plants instead of the garbage bin?

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94