Today, I tried to cleaned the village's trees garden beside my house

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Hello friends,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Today's date 20-12-2018.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today, I tried to cleaned the village's trees garden beside my house,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's garden clean.I always want to keep my country clean,Today, i tried to cleaning my village's trees garden beside my house.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

automatic upvote bot. to support users and posts #cleanplanet

thanks for your Clean Planet

Please follow the trail steemauto... to help #cleanplanet

I didn't know there was a @cleanplanet curation trail?! I joined the trail now :o)

😀😀😀
Thanks

How to use bots...

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

@mdaminulislam
Please use bot after our upvote
Thanks

Hello @cleanplanet sir,
I do not understand why @nathanmars is giving me downvote.
Sir, please take my mistake and give me a chance to work here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know why
Let him explain ...
Think about not to use bot before our upvote (2)
THANKS
@cleanplanet

Hello sir,
Where to use the bots, where to join...

Posted using Partiko Android

No bot before cleanplanet please.
No drotto

Another great @cleanplanet pick up! I love seeing how often you take the initiative to help make our planet more beautiful. If everyone cared as much as you our planet would be so much cleaner! Keep up the great work and keep inspiring more people to take action :0)

#SNAPcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45