DTube Vlog# Greetings of holy Eid ul-Fitr, Eid Mubarak

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Friends, today the holy Eid ul Fitr.
The big festival of Muslims.
Today is our big festival.
Today Holy Eid-ul-Fitr is celebrated with due respect in my country.
Today people of my country are Joy the occasion of Eid.
I am joy the occasion of Eid.
I celebrated eid with my family.
I great all my @dtube friends on the occasion of Holy Eid-ul-Fitr.
I great all my seven77 family friends on the occasion of Holy Eid-ul-Fitr.
Eid Mubarak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity! It is a manual curation project from Bangladesh.

If you want to support us, please consider setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65