Sort:  

I'm really Angry that the person that I talked on Discord and the phone is not the same person that I saw on the Dtube videos

There is something wrong..

Hello @nathanmars sir,
I talked to you on the phone, the problem is that I can not speak directly English, do not misunderstand me, I give you a message at the discord...

Sir, I did not understand your words on the phone. I just said yes..
Because, I'm very weak to speak in English.
Sir, I want to show the world by cleaning all the garbage in my area every day, please support me.
I want to show the world that I am a conscious citizen.

I'm not doing any wrong at sir @Dtube, I do not show anything wrong, I always try to show something better, always try to clean my area.
Sir, please do not depreciate me from here, I want to do something good here.
Sir, try to understand me, I do not do wrong, I always want to do good work, Problems just I not understand English talking.
Sir, please do not deprecate me from @Dtube, I want to do something good here and want to do something good in the future.
I love to clean my area all the time,I want to keep my area and country beautiful and clean.
I chose my career to clean my area and country.
Please do not destroy my career. Please, I would like to go ahead.
Actually I'm very weak to speak in English, so I could not talk to you on the phone..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63