Scene of vegetable market || My Collection ||

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Friends i am Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.
Friends, We have a large vegetable market in Tangail.It is known as the local market of the city.The market name is Park Bazar.All kinds of vegetables are available in this market.This market is opened from morning.In the market I saw many buyers and sellers.I walk the whole market.Then I did the market video.I did video with my used mobile camera.I shared the video here with you.Hopefully you all watch the video.

Thank you

mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

This is a wonderful market! I want to thank you for taking the time to put a post together and enter the challenge! I find it fascinating to visit these places that everyone brings me.

Thank you so much!

As much as I have tried this week, without the best internet, I have been able to enjoy the many #MarketFriday posts that have been brought to me from you! Much appreciation to you for taking the time and energy to put on together for me.

It goes without saying that your contribution to this challenge is awesome and I am so grateful for persons like yourself to put in quality content, which undoubtedly makes the challenge look even better! Thank you for your part in this!

I have started a community for #MarketFriday which isn't really different than it is here. Thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your words behind! Also, welcome to the #MarketFriday Community! Find it here: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-196308 I just did it about an hour ago. And one for my flowers called "Always a Flower" :) Because there is. Here it is: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-154065

I hope you are having a great day!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @mdaminulislam! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Cruises Double Time Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49