Dtube and Cleanplanet project: The municipality brings all the garbage in my city and thrown here

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello my @dtube friends,how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also good.
Today I will show a video to throw the garbage.
Hello @cleanplanet,Watch the video.The municipality brings all the garbage in my city and thrown here.The van is brought to the dirt by car.
My video watch time 22-11-2018.
I love to keep the roads clean for people, love to maintain cleanliness in the park, love to maintain cleanliness of the garden.Today I will show a video to throw the garbage.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanetfor launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35