Crop Garden of Bangladesh || My Collection ||

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Friends,The main country of agriculture is our Bangladesh.Most of our countries people depend on agriculture.There are 68 thousand villages in Bangladesh.Most of the people in these 68000 villages are farming and making a living.People of Bangladesh mainly grow crops in large fields.Along the field, people are planting crops garden in their homes.Crop gardens are being set up in almost every village's home of Bangladesh.This is a very good initiative.It is a good initiative to plant a crop garden in your home,Many people are becoming self-reliant.I have seen crop gardens in the homes of many in my village.I did a crop garden video.I made video of the crop garden with my used mobile camera.I shared the video here with you.
Thank you

@mdaminulislam


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75