Today I tried to cleaning the road beside our village paddy fields

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my @dtube lover,how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today I tried to cleaning the road beside our village paddy fields.This is the first time I tried to clean our village's road beside paddy field,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's road clean.I always want to keep my country clean.Today I cleaned my village road beside paddy field.I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube and @cleanplanet project.Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
The best projects I have seen in the @dtube and @cleanplanet projects.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @mdaminulislam
I want to ask you to show us the Date of the Day each video.
I want to ask you to put your garbage picked up at the same place ... where we can see others garbages.
You always put your trashs in the NATURE.... we don't want it.
Thank you to follow our rules.
@cleanplanet

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85