Old...ish Video- CBD Oil, Edibles, & A Dtube Shirt!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is a video I took last Friday, but Dtube was being fickle so I waited to upload until today? I have questions about CBD oil and edibles . I’m looking at it for its potential medicinal benefits. Thoughts??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love CBD it’s been super helpful to me and lots of people I know specifically for anxiety but I know is an incredible product

How do you do to make an video on your post with Partiko ? ...

Thanks to answer me...

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to use @dtube, but I edited my paragraph through @partiko

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that an app on Play Store ? ... More, and if you have Telegram, write me through the link below my homepage or... give me a nice place for you, either Whatsapp, Messenger or... I do not know! I'm waiting for you, it's important for me ! ...

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a website, http://d.tube

Posted using Partiko iOS

And about private message ? How to join you ? ...

Posted using Partiko Android

An application on Play Store ? ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I use cannabis almost solely to help me sleep now. I've never tried CBD's before. I'd like to try sometime because it I'd like the benefits of CBD without the high.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @mcoinz79!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.396 which ranks you at #7247 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45