Network Marketing

in #dtube5 years ago

NM.jfif

Network Marketing, often times a swearword in many peoples eyes.

Is it the saving grace for the poor & unemployed or slow poison draining individuals from their last hard earned savings?

I for one am a fan of it, however there are many negatives and positive things I can highlight from this Billion Dollar industry . I remember when I first started up my first online venture, the hype and excitement had me on a few week high. Luckily for me I had very good mentors who could show me the way and I was easily able to make a success from the industry when I timed the networking and cryptocurreny market right. These two industries together made me a mega earner in my latest company with over $3 million in sales over 2 years.

Today I look at the industry and the many different products it has to offer to the market and wonder if it always is a valid method for individuals to gain wealth, specially when I look at people who join companies and waste money.

I guess one of the most important tips I can give people are not to buy into the hype but to buy the product and the representative who is selling to product to you. It has to be someone who you can duplicate, someone with a track record and some sort of value he/she adds to the market place.

I do consider it being a valid business model, but like I said, if you don't work the model the model won't work for you.

I hope this post will serve as some insights for newbies entering the industry, do comment if you need more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51