You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night my video about Steemit went VIRAL on Facebook - and got Jon Cryer tweeting about Steemit!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Ben Lee is on Steemit? How did I not know this.

Mate, I’ve been a fan of your stuff since way back and saw you play live in a little bar in Adelaide many years ago. It was one of the best live shows I’ve ever seen. My wife got your signature too. :)

It’s so good to see you promoting Steemit and still going strong!

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Its a marathon not a sprint right? Always adventuring down new paths. Its the only way to stay vibrant and inspired!

I had a look through your feed and can see that you’re doing some great new stuff. Will have a listen when I’m back on wifi. Also check out the #teamaustralia group here on Steemit. There are lots of active Aussies on here. I’m sure @choogirl will stop by with registration instructions if I don’t beat her to it. :)

Ditto! I posted some memories in my post further down :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47