DTube Music - Fly me to the moon (Jazz Piano Cover) by @Mayneth

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Here is a song written by Bart Howard, originally titled "In Other Words". This jazz standard has been interpreted by many artists, such as: Ella Fitzgerald, Nancy Wilson, Della Reese, Astrud Gilberto and Frank Sinatra

This song was popularly called "Fly me to de moon" because of its first verse, over time the editors changed the title officially, I hope you enjoy.. Blessings!

I am very pleased to present you a standard jazz again because I love this music.

THE ONE WHO HAVE EYES THAT HEARS AND THE ONE WHO HAVE EARS THAT HE SEES

I also want to thank those who always generously support my post and my music: @ausbitbank, @isaria, @aggroed, @andybets, @curie, @cervantes, @dtube, @hendrikdegrote, @classical-radio, @classical-music, @blocktrades, @busy, @helpie, @anomadsoul, @singhcapital and many others .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey @mayneth, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you so much!

Beautifull song and the scat of the inmprovisation "In other words I love you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66