Song for you Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


HERE FOR MY FRIENDS OF DTUBE ME ME ACCOMPANIED BY @rodrigo98 SINGING A MASTERPIECE OF FRANK QUINTERO SUPER NOSTALGICA AND ROMANTIC DEDICATED TO ALL THOSE PERSON WHO HAVE BEEN IN LOVE AND FOR ANOTHER CIRCUMSTANCY DID NOT GOOD OUT. HERE I LEAVE THE LETTER TO MAKE THE MESSAGE BETTER, I HOPE YOU LIKE AND SUPPORT ME.

*Close your eyes and gently
Let your head rest back,
Let the dream
Own you

When the night slowly
Carefully turn off the light
Let the wind
I brought you to me

And if in dreams he could fly
I would get to you
To then make you listen
What I could never tell you

And I feel the aurora sometimes play
Carefully my door when passing
And without speaking, it brings me to you

I can not find words they can say
How wonderful it is to be able to feel
the warm of a home
What do you take refuge in you

And if in dreams he could fly
I would get to you
To then make you listen
What I could never tell you

Laugh without the joy I stole from you
Cry for the sadness I gave you
Live with the nostalgia that I left you
Keep your promise
That maybe one day you'll be there
That from time to time you will think of me

If your dreams could fly
I would get to you
To then make you listen
What I could never tell you

Laugh without the joy I stole from you
Live with the nostalgia that I left you
Cry for the sadness I gave you
Keep your promise
That maybe one day you'll be there
That from time to time you will think of me
That maybe one day you'll be there
That from time to time you will think of me.*

descarga (3).png

AQUÍ PARA MIS AMIGOS DE DTUBE ME ENCUENTRO ACOMPAÑADO DE @rodrigo98 CANTANDO UNA OBRA MAESTRA DE FRANK QUINTERO SUPER NOSTÁLGICA Y ROMÁNTICA DEDICADA A TODAS ESAS PERSONA QUE SE HAN ENAMORADO Y POR UNA U OTRA CIRCUNSTANCIA NO SALIO BIEN. AQUÍ LES DEJO LA LETRA PARA QUE COMPRENDAN MEJOR EL MENSAJE, ESPERO LES GUSTE Y ME APOYEN.

Cierra los ojos y con suavidad
Deja descansar tu cabeza hacia atrás,
Deja que el sueño
Sea dueño de ti

Cuando la noche con lentitud
Cuidadosamente apague la luz
Deja que el viento
Te traiga hasta mi

*Y si en sueños pudiera volar
Yo llegaría hasta ti
Para entonces hacerte escuchar
Lo que nunca te pude decir

Y siento la aurora a veces tocar
Cuidadosamente mi puerta al pasar
Y sin hablar me lleva hasta ti

No encuentro palabras que puedan decir
Lo maravilloso que es poder sentir
El calor de un hogar
Que refugias en ti

Y si en sueños pudiera volar
Yo llegaría hasta ti
Para entonces hacerte escuchar
Lo que nunca te pude decir

Rie sin la alegría que te robé
Llora por la tristeza que te entregué
Vive con la nostalgia que te dejé
Guardame tu promesa
Que tal vez un día estarás allí
Que de vez en cuando pensarás en mi

Si a tus sueños pudiera volar
Yo llegaría hasta ti
Para entonces hacerte escuchar
Lo que nunca te pude decir

Rie sin la alegría que te robé
Vive con la nostalgia que te dejé
Llora por la tristeza que te entregué
Guardame tu promesa
Que tal vez un día estarás allí
Que de vez en cuando pensarás en mi
Que tal vez un día estarás allí
Que de vez en cuando pensarás en mi.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85