You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 update [ My last content for year 2018 and I’ll be working hard behind the scenes to bring Huge value to all the STEEMians. Thanks 🙏 ]

in #dtube6 years ago

Dear siblings,

first of all: I am very new to twitter and could really use some friends over there. Please feel free to connect!
Here's my introduction video on dtube

and on youtube:

I am grateful to be part of this loving movement! And to show my commitment and how serious I am I am now going to go through all of your profiles and follow each and every one of you on every platform I can find you. ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this darling!

It’s a loving movement because of the amazing people are being part of it.

Hope you’re having a wonderful holidays and I’ll talk to you soon:)

Looking forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51