@mayb on acid // I CAPTURED SOME ORBS!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


SPOILER: I caught some orbs in this video!

A few days ago, I started blogging on smoke.io, a wonderful platform on another blockchain for everything concerning cannabis. I already love the community and the new people I've met.
Yesterday I published a post that does not exactly fit the topic, however it seemed to be just as welcome as my other posts.

I TRIED writing about my acid trip

I said, I tried ….
So I started recording videos of myself whilst tripping. I thought that would be easier, however if you watch my video you'll soon find out HOW easy it exactly was.

Why am I doing that?

Many reasons:

  1. I want to show those who never tried it, what it looks like. Many people are scared of acid, thinking they would start seeing monsters, demons and all sorts of horror figures. While that can absolutely happen (depending on the dosage and your mindset), most trips are just harmless and if you prepare yourself a little, you'll most likely have a wonderful time. LSD was used for psychotherapeutic healing until it got banned. We need to change that in my opinion because the benefits of a micro doses can no longer be ignored. You feel very calm and relaxed, everything becomes easy and you laugh about things that worried you before. It gives you a new perspective on many things. I want to show people that, used the right way, acid is no harm. It's more the opposite and you can use it for your healing.

  2. I CAPTURED SOME ORBS!!!11!!!1!!11!

  3. I think it's quite entertaining.

  4. I've got nothing to hide. On this blockchain I want to show my true colors. TRANSPARENCY! I am @mayb and I am totally alright the way I am. You are too! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

not yet. Have you?

No. But my body already rejects thc so i am quite worried about other smoke floating my body. Enjoyed reiki though.

Posted using Partiko Android

but usually you make a tea from ayahuasca?!

The ceremony is with smoke as far as shaman @maceytomlin told me

Posted using Partiko Android

You can smoke it, but mostly you brew a tea. But like any other drug, there are more ways to take it. It's about the agent, not about the consumtion. However, smoking can't give you the full spectrum and most likely gives you a headache … But that's just what I've read. I don't know really. But thanks for pointing out @maceytomlin!

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.

Happy Valentine's Day 💖 @mayb

What a wonderful comment! Yes, exactly. Felt it with my heart (both, orbs and your comment) :)

Thanks for appreciating

Dear @mayb

I'm not so sure if you even celebrate Valentine's Day, but in case if you do I just wanted to wish you to have good time tonight.

Either with someone close to your heart or perhaps simply with some friends. Or simply alone watching some movie and having an icecreams :)

Yours
Piotr

Usually I wouldn't but I totally took part in your Quest! :)
Thanks for the wishes. I don't need a partner to celebrate love. <3

Loading...

"I mean, if you didn't know without acid, mayb you won't find out on acid"

LMAO 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93