Don't Sue Them, Sooth Yourself – @Mayb About Domestic Abuse, The Injustice System, And Healing

in #dtube5 years ago


Grab some tissues, let's shed some tears about the injustice system and please don't sue me! In this video, I'll make you cry, no worries, I also make you laugh, probably I will make you hate me but if you manage to fight possible triggers and listen until the end, then this video also has the capability to help you healing. Let's heal together. And don't let anybody become a bruise on your heart!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I know that you gave us a warning before but this was a real tear-jerker. Wow what a story and it sounds like complete insanity but you know what the fact that you made it out stronger means you got something positive out of it. I think you are on to something here, I am also trying to take my time, learn about myself. I've been improving how to think and not what to think.

There's no time frame on learning or healing its a continuous process and I'm sure if you stick to this path and take it day by day one day you'll look back and be like look how far ive come, im a complete bad ass now lol

I already sense this confidence that you can only get from feeling "right" about something. All my life I always tried calming myself with this mantra that I am doing the right thing. And this is exactly where we find our power. In confidence about ourselves. The zero energy field, the principle of economy of effort from the Vedanta … the pleasure of everything coming from nothing!

Thanks a lot for your empathy. @jonyoudyer and the Beatles definitely said it right: "Love is all you need". And you guys, all of your beautiful comments, definitely made me feel loved. Thanks a lot. I'm a minnow now. That's what I focus on. :)

Beep Boop. Thanks for being a prior supporter of the creativebot. I will continue to support you. <3

Peace Love and Healingness - Be Hugged by the Dude... ;)

felt it! :) Thanks a lot.


Congratulations @mayb!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The best comment I ever received from @steemitboard! <3
Me & Mother Earth meeting MSM:

That's Awesome! I laughed so hard when I scrolled down and seen your gif response... I dunno, I just woke up, kinda just got me lol Congrats! Ms. Minnnow ♥

Wishing you a beautiful journey ahead in your self-awareness. Those abuses you have experienced mold you into a stronger person once you get through the initial hurt along with time passing. For me my mind simply files those things away. I speak from experience of some similar things. You are so unique and creative and incredibly lovable. I am so glad you are tapping into yourself and seeing things in a positive light when life tries to bend you in another direction. Time will heal it all with the right mind set, I think you have the right ideas. Just wanted to show a little support and acknowledge your feelings. Sending lots of Love to you ♥

Thank you so much! Law no 1 "The all is mind. The universe is mental." (hermetic laws). As soon as I figured that my mind is the powerful creator of my reality I changed my whole life, opinions, habits to a more positive vision. That's something I saw in you, too. That's why we click, I guess. And why we heal. <3 Thank you for making me feel appreciated!

Love is all we need, 🤠

That's the spirit! Howdy, @jonyoudyer!

Hi @mayb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.439 which ranks you at #6739 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 335 places in the last three days (old rank 7074).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #186.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17