You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #74: Why Poloniex keeps stopping STEEM withdrawals and deposits (theory) + Trying out D-tube for the first time.

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for the nice information about poloniex and it's withdrawals.Friend I have a special request to you, please help me to help some people who are suffering from flood problems in my locality India. So I request you to come to my post and please do what ever you want to do. Friend for your kind information, one of my friend markwhittam had donated 10sbd to the people on the other hand the veturn steemians like kafkarachy84 has come out to help me to help them. So please friend please help them for the sack of humanity. You know friend I have been serving in the place from 1998 as I am a school teacher in that particular place, so Friend you can emagine how much I feel for them. So please your small steps make some people's conditions much better. So please come to my post and please do what ever you want to do. Thanks, have a great time, Happy steeming friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56