Wake Up Wyoming: 10.22.17

in #dtube7 years ago


🗣🗣🗣Short stories from "Under a Flaming Sky" as we assess the California fires. Contradictory reports from Puerto Rico make it hard to believe anything these days. Let's share our own experiences of online censorship. Shredding the mainstream media is easy like Sunday morning... plus HOROSCOPES! 😁 Wake Up Wyoming: 10.22.17 ✌️✌️✌️

I hate to do it but have monetized my channel because I am now devoted fulltime to raising awareness and am seeking revenue streams. If you appreciate my work please consider supporting it via Patreon or PayPal.

http://www.patreon.com/maxmogren
https://www.paypal.me/maxmogren

If I can net more than $1000 per month via those sources I will demonetize my YouTube channel.


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

WoW! This was very interesting and unique. Looks like your new like me and this platform is so COOL!


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47