Planned Obsolescence: The Products You Buy Are Designed to Break: WUW 11 9 17

in #dtube7 years ago


Planned Obsolescence: The Products You Buy Are Designed to Break... FBI Says Once Again It Can't Get Into a Gunman's Mobile Phone... HOMELESS EXPLOSION ON WEST COAST PUSHING CITIES TO THE BRINK... Saudi Purge Goes Nuclear: Over 1,200 Bank Accounts Frozen... Trump praises Saudi king after crackdown... Who Really Drives Terrorism?... ‘Buy Bitcoin’ Overtakes ‘Buy Gold’ as Online Search Phrase... In 2017, Investors Can Either Buy Bubbles or Be Left Far Behind... Residents of Barbuda say they have been hit by a land grab... No longer a conspiracy theory: China running “chemical warfare” against America with steady supply of deadly opioid chemicals... More science confirms fluoride exposure damages brains and lowers IQs in newborns... LOCAL NEWS, HOROSCOPES, and MORE: Wake Up Wyoming: 11.9.17

I hate to do it but have monetized my channel because I am now devoted fulltime to raising awareness and am seeking revenue streams. If you appreciate my work please consider supporting it via Patreon or PayPal.

http://www.patreon.com/maxmogren
https://www.paypal.me/maxmogren

If I can net more than $1000 per month via those sources I will demonetize my YouTube channel.


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46