Maxi Zee | Steemit Rap Challenge Week 20 | Swimming Pool Vibes

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Went in deep this time.

lyrics

sorry I aint sorry that ya'll niggas do not feel me

I got stuff to speak on but most of ya'll wont hear me

brother keep your distance If you cant accept the real me

I'm doing what I do homie even if it kills me

Real quick is it really real or not?
should I sign a fucking deal or not?

man I been around here to long. See I am here but my mind is gone

not sure if I'm wrong, but this that type of shit that lead myself think about, If I can do this shit or is my ship gon sink on route

my familys on my mind. but some family of mine doesnt even really mind

if I was broke or stabbed, homeless or dead
boneless in bed without a spine

disbelieve, disbelieve is what this kid recieves. I got no will to keep or to speak to people who dont achieve

I'm all up in my thoughts and they drifting me away, I dont need to be a star but neither a fucking slave

whos living day to day cuffed by minimum wage I got no minutes to waste in an office everyone hates

I'm rather being unpaid and baked yeah with a spliff in my mouth
I will Never forget those days living on my sister couch

we used to scream & shout a-bout my situation. used to put her down with bills I wasnt paying
like a wasteman


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43