This is why you should BURN your New Years Resolutions... like right NOW.

in #dtube7 years ago


In this Dtube video I am going to show you what I think of New Years Resolutions and share my thoughts and advices on how you should start grinding through life. Let me say though that these tips are deffinetely adjustable, since your 24hours look different from mine. I am hoping this was helpful.

Here is also everything I mentioned in the Video in Text format below.

1 Dont let anyone put you in place!

  • if You wanna do what you feel like doing! then you better fucking do so.

2 Don't follow foot steps!

  • if You have your own pair of legs. You better walk down your own damn path! learn from your own experiences and not of anyone elses

3 Don't go to Bed before Midnight (00:00)

  • if others don't sleep to archieve their goals, then why should you? you the most productive at night anyways.. if you had a long day and you feel like you need rest, then go to bed early and set a damn alarm in the middle of the night... force your self up.. shower and wake the fuck up.. put something in your belly.. and go back to work!

4 Force Improvement.

  • put yourself in a position where you have no chance but to improve. 30/30 challanges are good for example. working on your craft. your business. your body or whatever it is for 30 days straight. force yourself even if you think your busy. make time.
  • I'm a rapper for example and I used to be so lazy with writting verses. especially if I already wrote one the same week. but the challange improved my pen game enormously and put my humbleness on a different level after looking back on my improvements.
  • definetely one of the hardest things to do cause we dont like leaving our comfort zone as much but, succes aint knocking on your door homie.

5 Deal with what you have to deal with in the now!

  • This counts for Good and Rough times.
  • if you are getting busier with the stuff that you are actually really passionate about. make sure to take note of everything you need to do or archieve and sort them by importance. after that make sure to focus on the ones that needs sorting right fucking NOW!

-Same goes for rough times homie. focus on what you have to focus right now. to put weight of your shoulder in less time.

Moral of my advice:

Just decide! WHAT is it gonna be. Who are you gonna be. And HOW are you gonna do it. JUST DECIDE and from that point on the Universe is gonna get out of your way.

if you dont believe me check my instagram: @maxizee I have decided last year and it started paying off through out 2017. And now I am even going to turn it up a notch


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44