You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling To Bad Tonight, Out Steppin’ Till I Tire [Day #1 Quitting Smoking Complete] - D00k13 Digest #357

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello handsome, you’re doing great, I’m following you up for the updates, mind you; it’s not going to be easy, but be courageous know that it’s obtainable! Best wishes dear @d00k13

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, not easy but only difficult if I loose focus! I want to feel good again 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ll be fine, stronger, happier and fulfilled again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here’s hoping your right, I feel like I’ve been sucking on a bag full of defeated fulfilment in search of trying to find the actual fulfillment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61