My introduction to the Linkseven77 family

in #dtube5 years ago


hello friends
Hope you all are well.

My name is MD. Sohanur Rahman. I live in Bangladesh. I was born in Bangladesh. I live in the Nilphamari district of Rangpur division of Bangladesh. I am 24 years old. I was born on December 15, 1994. I use steemit And I use dtube Now I am currently a member of dtubefamily777 Which is also know this Linkseven77.

I've been using steemit for 1 year. In my opinion steemit is a very good site's. The most good thing of steemit is that I came to know about crypto currencies. Now I do believe that crypto is the next future. And steemit is the platform where we get knowledge about crypto. The concept of crypto simply amazed me. Not only this, in steemit I can make friends from every corner of the world. People are sharing their day to day life’s activities, experiences and gains here. All those inspired me a lot.

My hobbies photography. I love to take picture of nature.

Now, I gonna introduce you to my family. I am a student. My Father is Engineer and My Mother is Housewife.

This is my short introduction video. I hope everyone will like my video.

Thank you friends. have a great day,

This introduction was written to me by Toufiq. Thank you so much to friends.

Youtube version-

Sort:  

A very nice short and clear video filled with lots of information, welcome to the family buddy wish to a great journey ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90