You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube vs. YouTube vs. Patreon

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm not so much into videos, so I appreciate that you took the time to do a comparison between three and give your honest opinion about them too. I like to think, at least for now, all three served rather different purposes. I guess I'll have to ping you when I finally decide to move from writing and photos to videos :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

I agree, at this point it's great that these different options are all available. Definitely let me know if you decide to make some videos :) I ended up giving it a shot because recently I've been going to YouTube sometimes when I want to learn something instead of reading articles.

Thanks for watching!

Yeah, I find that watching videos and listening to podcasts are easier for me. That's input though. But for output, I still like writing. Or maybe I'm just ashamed of how I sound, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75