d.tube rules an behaivors?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hei together,

I am kinda new to steemit and d.tube and I am not sure about the rules and behaivors about the plattform. At the FAQ on d.tube I already read that nsfw content is allowed (as long it is correctly tagged).

But what about stuff like videos which contains music without having the rights to use it? Will it get deleted or will the account get banned or something?

I really like festivals. And I really like uploading impressions and the music of the festivals. But is that allowed? At the moment I already uploaded one of it. But I feel kinda insecure.

Thanks for helping out and sorry for my bad english! ;)

PS: I really like it here and would love to stay for a long time.

Sort:  

I wish someone would answer this, cause I would also like to know.
@dtube.com @martins-hacks @olegw @joshpeterson @kevinli These are just random users that looked like they know about #dtube, my apologies if you don't.

Thanks, this is an interesting idea for a video. I'll look into it and see what I can come up with.

Yes, please! That would be really interesting.

Good post

Follow me @dexabyte,as i did
&Upvote the posts

@sempervideo
Do you know more about it?

PS: Würde mich freuen, falls du dort Informationen zu hast!

Best regards

Congratulations @mauley! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mauley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63