Dtube Competition:- Neoxian City || The Craziest Thing You've Done

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit community,

Here I am @mattsanthonyit Participating in the @dtube Competition sponsored by the @neoxian-city tagged
https://steemit.com/dtube/@neoxian-city/neoxian-dtube-competition-the-craziest-thing-you-ve-done
, I saw this post few hours ago and I decided to join the competition and share my own craziest thing.

I have two things to share here in the @neoxian-city Competition which are one, The Street Vlogging when I started @dtube platform some months ago I actually got some crazy Comment during my street Vlogging for some people it's mad to them and to some as well it is called Street Crazy Capture but I explained to few people and they had the incite of what I was doing.

The second Craziest Thing I have done was just last week I took part in the @whatsup dudeoir Contest which actually went hot and viral through out the Steemit community for few days . It went this way guys or men are might to dress up like a lady model and take pictures of different styles. It was so hot. Hahahahahahaha. 💕💓💞.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47