New Episode On How To Make A Successful Red Onions 🌰🌰 Planting || Rabbit Droppings Inclusive💯💞

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube Community 💞💓,

There is always a good reason to be creative and make use of your talent very time. When you are talented and you fail to use them, then you have so many questions to answer. In my case in this video, I set a target for myself to see how far I will make a successful Onions farm in few months time when I have the financial control and secure some piece of land to farm more bigger.

I use my initiative to see how this can be put and yes, it works. I planted red onions inside a unused piece of yellow gallon which I use knife to make holes down below it so as for water or rain to pass through it for easy germination and for proper photosynthesis to take place.

What Did I Use, Tools

  • I used Cutlass.
  • I used Rabbit droppings.
  • I used moderate loamy soil.
  • I used water.
  • I used hoe.
  • I used Red Onions 🌰.

Thanks For Stopping By And For Subscribing To My Channel.💓💞💯

@mattsanthonyit


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

Wow😀. I'm so glad you guys love my work . I'm so proud of this great Community. I Love STEEM. Thanks again @pennsif

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Hi, @mattsanthonyit!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65