Neoxian-city Dtube Contest || What Year Did You Get Into Cryptocurrency, What Pulled You In, & Why?

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube Community 💕 💞,

I am so excited to join this great contest Sponsored by @neoxian-city and also in cooperator with @zaku. I will like to say despite my busy schedule I gave some minutes to add more value and my personal opinion to this Dtube contest.

It's been a long time coming when it comes to the cryptocurrency World because I learnt about this 2018 but because I was searching for job here and there I could not give it a go and a trial at all. I was lost. But later in 2019 August I finally found it right and I joined with all my heart and soul to invest and to gain more experience about the Crypto World entirely. ( Steem) I stayed because it want to invest in the cryptocurrency World for the future for STEEM.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

tip.gif

You have received 1000 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65